Apple Pascal

General forum for support issues related to the CFFA3000

Apple Pascal

Postby videofx » Sat May 11, 2013 8:00 pm

I want to play with PASCAL but you boot off disk 3 then it prompts for disk 0 and there is no way for me to get into the CFFA to change disks. Is there any way to get this to work?

Thanks!
videofx
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 09, 2013 11:05 pm

Re: Apple Pascal

Postby rich » Sun May 19, 2013 5:09 pm

You would need the optional remote switch to change disks without going into the menus.
I may have a couple left if you want to buy one. They are US$19.95 + shipping.
I can send you the schematic if you want to build one, but it is more than just a switch, it includes a couple diodes.

-Rich
rich
 
Posts: 184
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2002 6:00 pm
Location: Wisconsin


Return to CFFA3000 Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron